Chamber Member Portal

Events Calendar

Results Found: 9 View Full Calendar
Monday Jul 8, 2019 - Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Jul 8, 2019 - Monday Aug 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Monday Aug 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Sep 13, 2019
... read more
Monday Sep 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Friday Sep 20, 2019 - Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
EAP Services Discounted to Members
More Information
See what our members say

Karen R. Says "“If you are looking for a local Chamber that will help you promote your business and whose members will support you- the Olive Branch Chamber is the best one in the area!"

More Testimonials

© 2018 Olive Branch Chamber of Commerce

Y'all Business

Y'all Business is a research website created by the Mississippi Secretary of State's Office to help small businesses locate or expand in the State of Mississippi.  This site is part of the Secretary of State's continuing effort to promote jobs in the state.  The site provides a wealth of detailed information needed for businesses.

(from a recent article by Robert Lee Long, Community Editor for DeSoto Times Tribune)

website maintained by Olive Branch Chamber